Stevens Point, WI Insurance

Full Service Insurance Agency of Wisconsin LLC

Full Service Insurance Agency of Wisconsin LLC offers a variety of insurance options to clients in Stevens Point, WI. We have been serving Stevens Point since 1963, and have since then developed a personal relationship with our clients. We are a locally owned agency with the experience to provide our clients with the services and options that other insurance companies can't.

Insurance Coverage - Stevens Point, WI - Full Service Insurance Agency of Wisconsin LLC

Personal insurance:

  • Vehicles – cars, trucks, and SUVs
  • Watercraft – boats, sailboats, and Jet Skis
  • Recreational vehicles – 4-wheelers and snowmobiles
  • Residences – homes, trailers, seasonal dwellings, rental dwellings, and farms
  • Personal umbrellas
  • Collectible items and cars

Business insurance:

  • General liability
  • Workers’ compensation
  • Commercial properties
  • Commercial vehicles
  • Commercial umbrellas
  • Contractor’s packages and commercial equipment
  • Group health, group life, group dental, and employee benefits

Life and health insurance:

  • Individual, life, and health insurance
  • Annuities
  • IRAs
  • Medicare supplements
  • Long-term care
  • Disability

We are located on the corner of Clark and Illinois.

Contact Full Service Insurance Agency of Wisconsin LLC today at 715-344-2377.

Visit us at any of our two office locations:
 
2301 Clark St,
Stevens Point, WI
715-344-2377
                           

 

2801 Church Street,
Stevens Point, WI
888-233-2377

Al: al@gofsi.com
Gary: gary@gofsi.com
Carol: carol@gofsi.com
Michelle: michelle@gofsi.com
Heather: heather@gofsi.com
 

   Lloyd: lloyd@gofsi.com
Maggie: maggie@gofsi.com
Mary: mary@gofsi.com
Kathy: kathy@gofsi.com
Teresa: teresa@gofsi.com
Susan: susan@gofsi.com

 

 






 

Contact Information

715-344-2377

715-344-3263

Full Service Insurance Agency of Wisconsin LLC 2301 Clark St  Stevens Point, WI 54481-3904
Full Service Insurance Agency of Wisconsin LLC
2301 Clark St
Stevens Point, WI 54481